In this heart-pounding finale of Elly Blake's gorgeously written and action-packed Frostblood Saga, the fate of Frostbloods, Firebloods, and all of humanity is at stake. Product details Format:Paperback Language of text:English Isbn-13:9780316273367, 978-0316273367 Author:Elly Blake Publisher:Little, Brown Books for Young Readers Series:Frostblood Saga Imprint:Little, Brown Books for Young Readers Elly Blake. Overview - The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Three Dark Crowns, Red Queen, and A Court of Thorns and Roses. Nightblood, page 12 part #3 of Frostblood ... Nightblood. In this heart-pounding finale of Elly Blake's gorgeously written and action-packed Frostblood Saga, the fate of Frostbloods, Firebloods, and all of humanity is at stake The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Three Dark Crowns , Red Queen , … | New York ; Boston : Little, Brown and Company, 2018. Nightblood by Elly Blake. Description: First edition. Nightblood Netgear R8000-100PAS Nighthawk X6 Wireless Router 802.11A/B/G/n/AC Desktop, Black $ 143.39 D-Link Systems Wireless N 300 Gigabit Router (DIR-651) $ 14.58 She's the heir to the Fire Throne. Becca Franko created the Nightblood serum for the Eligius Corporation to increase people's resistance to radiation. She lives in Southwestern Ontario with her husband, kids, and a Siberian Husky mix that definitely shows frostblood tendencies. She's in love with a powerful Frost King. "Seventeen-year-old Fireblood Ruby and her beloved Frostblood King Arcus must stop a vengeful god from unleashing a horde of evil shadow creatures from their prison"-- Nightblood by Elly Blake 9780316273367 (Paperback, 2019) Delivery US shipping is usually within 12 to 16 working days. Ruby's world has changed more than she ever could have imagined. Nightblood, originally called Black Blood, is a genetic trait that makes people resistant to radiation and is expressed through black blood.Nightblood did not occur naturally but rather is a result of genetic engineering. Elly Blake is the New York Times bestselling author of Frostblood, Fireblood, and Nightblood. ©2018 Elly Blake … Title: Nightblood / Elly Blake. Names: Blake, Elly, author. Home. "Seventeen-year-old Fireblood Ruby and her beloved Frostblood King Arcus must stop a vengeful god from unleashing a horde of evil shadow creatures from their prison"-- No Naked Ads -> Here! Nightblood, p.12. Find her online at EllyBlake.com or @elly_blake. show more Frostblood (Frostblood Saga, #1), Fireblood (Frostblood Saga, #2), and Nightblood (Frostblood Saga, #3) Title: Nightblood (The Frostblood Saga (3)) Author(s): Elly Blake ISBN: 0-316-27336-8 / 978-0-316-27336-7 (USA edition) Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers